Author: William A. Arbaugh


Publication period start: 1998
Number of co-authors: 7


Number of publications with favourite co-authors
John McHugh
Leendert van Doorn
Chuk-Yang Seng

Productive Colleagues

Most productive colleagues in number of publications
Leendert van Doorn
Jonathan M. Smith
David J. Farber


Arbaugh, William A. (2004): A Patch in Nine Saves Time?. In IEEE Computer, 37 (6) pp. 82-83.

Arbaugh, William A. (2004): he Real Risk of Digital Voting?. In IEEE Computer, 37 (12) pp. 124-125.

Arbaugh, William A. (2003): Firewalls: An Outdated Defense. In IEEE Computer, 36 (6) pp. 112-113.

Arbaugh, William A. (2003): Wireless Security Is Different. In IEEE Computer, 36 (8) pp. 99-101.

Arbaugh, William A. (2002): Security: Technical, Social, and Legal Challenges. In IEEE Computer, 35 (2) pp. 109-111.

Arbaugh, William A. (2002): Improving the TCPA Specification. In IEEE Computer, 35 (8) pp. 77-79.

Arbaugh, William A., Doorn, Leendert van (2001): Guest Editors\' Introduction: Embedded Security: Challenges and Concerns. In IEEE Computer, 34 (10) pp. 40-41.

Arbaugh, William A., Fithen, William L., McHugh, John (2000): Windows of Vulnerability: A Case Study Analysis. In IEEE Computer, 33 (12) pp. 52-59.

Arbaugh, William A., Davin, James R., Farber, David J., Smith, Jonathan M. (1998): Security for Virtual Private Intranets. In IEEE Computer, 31 (9) pp. 48-55.

Seng, Chuk-Yang, Arbaugh, William A. (2006): A Secure Trust Establishment Model. In: SUTC 2006 - IEEE International Conference on Sensor Networks, Ubiquitous, and Trustworthy Computing 5-7 June, 2006, Taichung, Taiwan. pp. 78-85.